Lifestyle / Sports

Weekly hotlist: Olympics

By Deanna Campbell

I think it’s fair to say that I’ve never seen more six-packs than I did during this year’s Olympics. And, while most of my Olympic couch time was spent drenched in doses of patriotism, there were also moments of pure, unbridled, “I hate you so much right now” envy.

In celebration of the long list of insane bodies that came out to play this Olympic season, here are some of my most memorable hotties of the event…

Chad le Clos

He may be just 20, but, when South Africa’s Chad le Clos beat swimming legend Michael Phelps, to take gold in the Mens 200m butterfly, the world stood up and took notice… for more reasons that one…

Leryn Franco

I wouldn’t be too concerned about missing out on the finals of my chosen sport if I looked like this…

 
Marcelo Chierighini

Go on, admit it… you’ve recently discovered your love for swimming…


Deanna Campbell

Deanna spends her days buried in a jumble of words and her nights trying to balance family life and everything in between, all while doodling the name Grohl on her notepad and watching reruns of Supernatural. If it’s on TV, she’s seen it. If it’s the latest fad diet… she’s tried it. She’s got a lot to say.

Be warned.

Leave a Reply

